New animal lover at Cat Foundation, Ruben

Name :  Rubén Martín

Age :  25

Studies Field :  Law

IMG_20170818_133219

What Do You Like Most In Your Life? : Travel, meet new cultures and new people from all over the world. I like sports too.

Why Did You Choose EVS? : I love working in non-governmental organizations and help people so I´m here to improve myself and give my best. Is a really good way to learn new languages.

What Are Your Expectations? :  I want to enjoy a lot with the people that I will met and remember this experience forever. I will be here for 10 months so it´s a new life and I want to discover Poland.

What do you hope to share with other people during your stay in Poland ? I want to share my spanish culture, my language, and cook a good paella. Although I have worked in a non-governmental organization helping people, I have also worked as a lawyer and I can try to create some activities to make this job more attractive.

What would be your best attributes? I really like to speak in public, organize events and prepare dynamic activities. I love play football and teach football to the kids.

Leave a Reply

