Name : AYKUT DOYRAN Age : 24

Studies Field : INTERNATIONAL TRADE

What Do You Like Most In Your Life? : I mostly like being in the nature.

Why Did You Choose EVS? : I woul like to learn Polish and I like taking part in activities so, EVS is the best chance to do group works. Secondly, I like being a helpful person.

What Are Your Expectations? : I wish to get new friends, sharing skills and to have fun while doing my duties.yalkut

What do you hope to share with other people during your stay in Poland ? I would like to share my culture, I would like to share my experinces while having fun. I would be glad that, to find my creative ways for teaching in non formal way and I want to get new friendships that will give me new experiences. I would love to give all power to young people that I want to help them to be aware of human rights and finding their strengths. I can cook Turkish cuisine well. I would like to manage Turkish folkloric dances.

What would be your best attributes? To be good listener, to be patient, my friends say that, I’m kind and responsible person.

Leave a Reply

