Salut Audrey, from France

Name : Audrey CHAFFARD
Age : 24
Studies Field :Management and AnimationIMG_20170819_153948

What Do You Like Most In Your Life?

I love travelling in other countries and city for discover new places and meeting new people, to know about their culture, traditions, food, their hobbies, also I love nature so I need to go in mountains to do hiking and take some pictures, I love Pyrénées and everything in it, I like camping in nature and rock climbing with my brother.
Also I love music, I practice some instruments. I love going in festivals the summers
and go for road trips. I like working with childrens because they have lot of imagination.
I like look movies and read too and lot of things.

Why Did You Choose EVS?  Because I like childrens and have fun with them and
with polish childrens it will be different to teach them in english, it could be rewarding.
Also I like event world so, I want to learn some skills.

What Are Your Expectations?  For meet new people, learn new culture, to have a
different experience, to see new horizons, improve my english and learn other
languages. Also to live alone and see how i feel.

What do you hope to share with other people during your stay in
Poland ? To learn their traditions food, cultures etc…, to know about their differents
stories, live new experiences and to share my experience too.

What would be your best attributes? I can adapt myself in new places in few times,
I’m a person open-minded to speak about everythings. I’m nice and calm.

 

Leave a comment